Down Hatherley Parish Council

The Down Hatherley Parish Council meets approximately monthly. Minutes of their meetings are posted on noticeboards around the village and will also be availabe online.

Contact Information:

Belinda (Clerk) downhatherleyparishcouncil@gmail.com

Dave Evans (Chair) dave180750@hotmail.co.uk (01452) 730729

Other members:

Rick Minter (Vice chair) rickminter@easynet.co.uk (01452) 739142

June Watt junewatt620@gmail.com (01452) 730729

Shaun Painting shaunjpainting@icloud.com

Borough Councillor: Mark Williams councillor.williams@tewkesbury.gov.uk 01452 731010

County Councillor: Phillip Awford phillip.awford@gloucestershire.gov.uk (01452) 840126
07411 050293